Contact Us

You can contact Helsinki Rugby Club using the form to the right of the page,  or  by emailing info@helsinkirugby.org. You can also contact one of our members seen below.

Men's Team

Jake Pratleyjpg

Men’s head coach XVs

Jake Pratley
jake.pratley@helsinkirugby.org

IMG_5606

New Players

Emmanuel Courbin

 

emmanuel.courbin@helsinkirugby.org

Head coach 7s and Junior Rugby

Mikko Moilanen
mikko.moilanen@helsinkirugby.org

Ladies' Team

Mikko Aalto - profile

Ladies’ Head Coach XVs

Mikko Aalto
Mikko.aalto@helsinki.fi

49650896_228234151394566_1726626498518974464_n

New players

Kaisla Parkkinen
kaisla.parkkinen@helsinki.fi

Jaakko Hannula

Ladies’ Head coach 7s

Jaakko Hannula
jaakko.hannula@helsinki.fi

Contact us!

Training Locations

Tali Football Hall

Myllypuron urheilupuisto

Töölö, pallokenttä 6